Swing! Swing! Swing!

About

Presented by Kevin Black Productions

Dates and Times:

Friday, February 11 at 8pm
Saturday, February 12 at 2pm
Saturday, February 12 at 8pm
Sunday, February 13 at 2pm

Wednesday, February 16 at 2pm
Friday, February 18 at 8pm
Saturday, February 19 at 2pm
Saturday, February 19 at 8pm
Sunday, February 20 at 2pm

Wednesday, February 23 at 2pm
Friday, February 25 at 8pm
Saturday, February 26 at 2pm
Saturday, February 26 at 8pm
Sunday, February 27 at 2pm

Wednesday, March 2 at 2pm
Friday, March 4 at 8pm
Saturday, March 5 at 2pm
Saturday, March 5 at 8pm
Sunday, March 6 at 2pm

Price:

$40 per person
$35 group rate (6 or more tickets purchased in a single transaction)

Description:

You will be ‘jumping, jiving, and wailing’ with these six super-talented singers and dancers, and incredible pianist, and a hot bass and drummer! With songs like It Don’t Mean a Thing if it Ain't Got That Swing; Minnie the Moocher; Hit Me with a Hot Note; In the Mood; Sing, Sing, Sing; and Slap that Bass and your own Joint Will be Jumpin! Flamboyant costumes, great choreography, and a rendition of Rhapsody in Blue round out this truly entertaining revue.

Rated G

Buy Here    

Details

Dates
-
Willow Theatre
300 S Military Trail, Boca Raton, Florida 33486
Willow Theatre Box Office
15613473948